Marijuana Seeds Nl Review

Marijuana-Seeds.nl Seedbank Review http://www.marijuana-seeds.nl/ Located in Netherlands. User Rating On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on 71 user reviews. SeedFinder Info Marijuana Seeds NL Breed their Own Strains and Make Top Quality Cannabis Seeds. Checkout the In-Depth Review of MSNL Online Seed Bank Here. Marijuana-seeds.nl offers the most popular and highest quality Marijuana seeds (Cannabis seeds) strains at the best prices. Free seeds, Guaranteed Delivery

Marijuana-Seeds.nl Seedbank Review

http://www.marijuana-seeds.nl/
Located in Netherlands.

User Rating

On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on 71 user reviews.

SeedFinder Info

Marijuana-Seeds.nl is listed as “fake” at the SeedFinder. This means you will get overpriced or re-packed gear (if you are lucky), industrial hemp seeds – or nothing! Be careful if you plan to order in one of this shops.

Sells overpriced niravana-seeds without telling the breeder.

User Reviews

guest Spain, February 2022

Offert 20 graines de diverses varietes . mon amis ( qui est un vieux schok comme moi et n’en est pas a sa premiere “in” ou “out” ) m’appele peu apres les avoir reçu.
Aucune je dis bien AUCUNE n’a ne serait ce que germé . Merci MSNL !

Ofreci 20 semillas de diversas variedades . mi amigos ( que no está en su primera “in” o “out”) me llama poco después de haberlas recibido.
Ninguna digo bien NINGUNA germinó . ¡ Muchas Gracias MSNL!

Offered 20 seeds of various variety . my friend (who is not at his first “in” or “out”) calls me shortly after receiving them.
None I say NONE would germinated . Thank you MSNL!

guest Australia, February 2022

STAY AWAY from this company. They list an option for paying via crypto. In reality they do not. The 3rd party vendor to handle payments ensured me my payment was sent successfully. MSNL Customer service would just repeat “you haven’t submitted payment”. So they cancelled my order. But they won’t return the payment. Customer service is done via email and awful, they just repeat the same phrases without any acknowledgement of what you’re saying.

guest United States, December 2021

below is the e-mail sent to MSNL cust. supportGood Afternoon,
In August 2021 I placed an order for 5 Carmelicious Auto flowers and received them – had 0% germination, the seeds had been replaced with order #500596339 with 5 Carmelicious seeds. On September 16th 2 of the 5 seeds germinated and grew into gigantic plants, 6-7 feet tall in my indoor grow room that is both temperature and humidity controlled. I run 2 Mars Hydro TSL 2000 full spectrum lights on timers. both plants had not shown any type of flower formation so I thought possibly they had been photoperiod plants so on November 21 i switched to a 12-12 light schedule, they never started to flower or show any signs of flowering. I have been growing cannabis for years now and have had both photos and autos in my grow room with wonderful success, including my prior 2 orders from your company (Auto Blue Dream and Auto Sour Diesel) – so i started some research as to why these had not been flowering, including an old grow buddy of mine looking at them, and have come to the conclusion you had sent me Industrial Hemp, it took me a while to convince myself, but that is now what I believe, as i have seen some internet forums claiming this has happened in the past as well as in the seedfinder website that lists your company as “Fake”, and send out Hemp seeds at best.
I (obviously) do not know if this was done intentionally or by mistake, I cannot fathom as to how a mistake like this can happen but possible i guess. I am very disappointed, mad, pissed etc. as this industry does NOT need any more regulation than it already has but for obvious reasons maybe should have!
I have invested BESIDES the original cost of the seeds much energy and effort in lighting, temp control, humidity control, soil amendments,fertilizer time etc.
i am not asking for anything in return, nor will i use your company ever again as well as letting all my grow friends know what has happened.
Hopefully for your employees (many good seed banks available) you can correct the breakdown that has occurred seemingly multiple times by either getting new suppliers or management !

guest United States, June 2021

Hello, our MSNL $200 order has been sitting in Chicago for weeks.
Heard from a USPS supervisor about Where is My Package? This co. is on some U.S. warning list!
The packages go from England and straight to freaking U.S. Customs. Now we are out $200 and are being INVESTIGATED BY THE CUSTOMS DEPT.
Apparently they are holding all packages sent by them to the U.S.
And we live in a LEGAL marijuana Recreational and Medical state, as well as have our Patient Cards.
USPS takes the order, obviously not so well-hidden, and immediately it goes to Customs, ours in Chicago.
They have had our order for weeks, are “investigating” it, which means opening bc they know what this co. does.
You have been warned too. We, Legal Patients, are being investigated by U.S. govt. for what should be legal seed buying.
Don’t believe me, I’ll paste the emails from USPS after our money is fully refunded by these people.
My guess is that they too know. Unreal.
Your site shouldn’t recommend them, we’d never have used them knowing this.

See also  How To Germinate Marijuana Seeds Thai Afghan

guest United States, June 2021

Bought seeds from them 3 weeks ago. Paid with a Mn

In Cleveland, not sure why package ended up going to Chicago!

Been sitting there, not moving, for almost 2 weeks.

They also use USPS.

Contacted the company since they’d have to make a shipping claim, not the buyer. Instead of contacting USPS they are simply telling us to “wait”, they should be contacting the delivery co.

So I had to file a Missing Package with USPS myself.

We probably now have some giant mark from Customs which states we bought marijuana seeds to be delivered thru USPS.

guest United States, March 2021

The company is a scam they never deliver what is ordered. They will string you along until you go away. They can not keep their stories strait. Order from someone else. Be warned

guest United States, December 2020

I never received my order. They say it was delivered and I have checked with all my neighbors but it no where to be found. No response from them to emails I have sent. I even offered to pay shipping again and buy additional seeds on a re-order but they are ignoring my emails. Buyer beware!

guest United Kingdom, May 2020

I got an old CD in the package.

guest Australia, November 2019

Got the order fast enough but none of the seeds germinated. Got sent useless, non-viable seeds. Dont waste your money ordering from them.

guest United States, November 2019

Great service. I bought 4 Strains all germinated 100%. All strains are what they say they are I had my Black Domino tested it pulled a 21.2% THC which is way above avg for this strain it usually tests at 16-19%. MSNL went above and beyond with freebies and insuring my order got to Jax, FL.

guest United States, June 2019

Ordered 4 strains 35 seeds. Only 2 germinated, but never grew a tap root. None of the rest did anything. Sent email. They are not responsible and sell seeds for souvenirs. No good.

guest United States, June 2019

35 seeds 4 different strains. not one viable seed. several cracked after soak,
but not even one taproot.

guest United States, April 2019

In February of 2019, I purchased 7 different strains from MNSL, in varying amounts, for a total of 100 seeds. They have reasonable prices, good freebies, rewards points, stealth packaging and quick shipping times. The germination rates, however, ranged from good to bad.
I decided to use some of the seeds and save some for another time. Here are the mixed germination results I got from the 7 strains.

Thai Stick – 3 out of 3 germinated and look healthy and are growing well.
Northern Lights – 3 out of 3 germinated and look healthy and are growing well.
Sour Diesel – 3 out of 4 germinated and look healthy and are growing well.
Master Kush – 3 out of 4 germinated and look healthy and are growing well.
White Widow – only 2 out of 7 germinated but look healthy and are growing well.
Mountain Mist – only 2 out of 7 germinated but look healthy and are growing well.
Afghani – only 1 out of 8 germinated but looks healthy and is growing well.

I should add that Ive been successfully growing various types of cannabis for over 40 years, so the less than impressive germination rates of the last 3 strains arent from my end of the procedure.

guest Turkey, February 2019

So, this was my first ever order and grow.I bought 5 blue dream autos and got 3 strawberry cough as freebies.Firstly the germination rate was 3 out of 5 seeds.The plant grew really well first few months even if I fucked up sometimes.However it didnt auto and I had to switch to 12/12 after 2 and a half months.The plant flowered nicely with LST but took too loipeng to ripen. cut it 3 months after switching to 12/12 .Harvest was 125 grams dried in a 60×60 tent. plant height 60cms.Nice soft smoke.

guest United Kingdom, September 2018

I should have checked the reviews first. sadly purchased 50 seeds and only 10 germinated the rest were just dead seeds and when you contact customer support the just tell you they cant help you since they only sale the seeds for display and bla bla bla. at least they should be replacing the dead seeds, first time and last time i will ever shop from them

guest United Kingdom, April 2018

all seeds planted did germinate and grew strong, was concerned about the lack of any smell. now, five and a half weeks in flower and still no smell. AK47 should stink right? conclusion, its not AK47, HEMP! Fraudsters, do not consider spending your money with them. peace.

See also  How Often To Water Marijuana Seeds

guest Canada, March 2018

I placed a order for 5 varieties and was given a nice selection of freebees with the order. The order process was good and payment was easy. The beans arrived in about 22 days which is about average in my experience. Oh yeah, the stealth option was used and it indeed was very stealthy. A plain brown mailing envelope with no identifying information or markings. My orders are usually around $300 and I have yet to find a seed bank that can match MSNLs price per bean. They really are a great value. The genetics are pretty true to their descriptions.

guest No info, January 2018

Worst cannabis seed bank . Blue dream auto was 40% off so I decided to buy 10 . Item came 2weeks after and I got 3 free feminized mazars . I was expecting it in week but what the hell . My friend ordered for me because its his 4th or 5th order from them so I was thinking it cant be bad no matter of 40% off . ONLY 4 germinated out of 10 and they are small and shitty . This is my fifth grow so dont eaven think its my fault . First my friend sent review and got no response for a week than they sent him response that says that they are not selling their seeds for germination but for suvenirs but still they didnt post his review on page . Ahhahaha so I laughed( we all know why we are here) . I went to post review but when you finish your review they clearly say your review is going to be posted AFTER they arrange it . So my point is : they tell us they are not selling them for growing but they post only reviews that say : Oh I got it in few days 5/5 germination and etc. But when we are trying to put critic they wont post it . I think they are being hipocrit and that they are posting their reviews bcos all reviews on their page seem sketchy . Never buying again and not recomending for you to buy either .

guest United States, October 2017

When you say MSNL is good with communication you must be lying. I complained and was told that all orders are for research and they could not give me any advice on growing seeds. Purchased 3 auto and one grew about 10 inches and started budding and made .04 grams, one got maybe a quarter oz from and the other has been growing now for 3 months and I think it is a hermi. After two months of nothing I put it on a 12 / 12 light and still nothing and after a month I finally put it outside . I very bushy plant but no nothing yet. I also at the same time By mistake ordered the strong something pack and did not even think about not be feminized and 6 out of 10 where male, my mistake. Did get some free seeds but no marking on bag so I dont know what they are. I paid extra 6.95 I think for stealth and they where sent in a cd. Some group I never heard of and not sure if it even plays. It could just be a blank. Would not buy again

guest Australia, September 2017

Ripped me off half my order and have made no attempt to rectify the situation. The seeds that did arrive arrived fast and were well hidden

Marijuana Seeds NL (MSNL) Seed Bank Review in 2022

MSNL Seed Bank is one of the best marijuana seed banks out there right now. They are very reliable and genuine, and they send out top-quality seeds to their customers. Additionally, they have been in business since 1999, so they have a lot of experience in growing, breeding, and selling cannabis seeds worldwide.

MSNL stands for Marijuana Seeds NL. The seed bank sells all of its original brand products only. If you go out to other marijuana seed banks online, you will notice that branded products are sold elsewhere. We have written this post to give you a Marijuana Seeds NL Reviews and help all our readers find the best online dispensary. Read on to find out more about the seeds review of MSNL.

MSNL Seed Bank Review in 2022

In 2019, most cannabis growers know MSNL (Marijuana-Seeds.nl) dispensary. Marijuana Seeds NL has successfully gained loyal customers by giving them the best service and top-quality seeds. If you are looking for a very dependable and trustworthy seed bank, this is one of your ideal choices.

Instead of trying out random online seedbanks, we recommend you try out MSNL seeds. We are sure you will not be disappointed in any way. The reason people love MSNL seeds is that they always take care of their customers through their support staff, and they provide top-notch seeds at very reasonable prices.

See also  Best Marijuana Seed Banks

History of MSNL Seed Bank

Marijuana-Seeds.NL was founded in the year 1999. The founders were Christian and Ben , two guys who smoked marijuana for a long time and were interested in the whole marijuana thing. After the hard work of 3 years, they developed more than 40 different kinds of marijuana strains. These strains included F1 hybrids, landrace strain, and their authentic trademarked strains. Three of the best marijuana strains they created were White LSD, THC Snow, and White Widow Max. These 3 strains are still viral to this day.

Marijuana Seeds NL Online Store Website

The website is straightforward to use for anyone. As soon as you land on the homepage, you will see options to choose from Feminized, Auto-flowering, Outdoor, Regular, High CBD, and Indoor marijuana strains, as shown in the picture below.

They even have value packs and Top selling strain buttons; you can quickly check out all the most famous marijuana strains. The homepage of the Marijuana Seeds NL website also lists all the latest offers.

Quality of Cannabis Strain Seeds

As Marijuana-Seeds.nl has been in business since 1999, they have gathered a lot of experience and expertise in breeding, storing, and packaging seeds. This vendor has only the best quality cannabis weeds on their online store. The company gives a lot of importance to solid and vigorous genetics , which is why people love their cannabis seeds. The breeders of MSNL are based in Holland and are highly experts in making the best seeds of any strain. They even have an inspection procedure to remove the bad seeds from the good ones.

Every order is checked before guaranteed stealth shipping to maintain the quality standard. If you are after feminized seeds, you would be happy to know that their feminized seeds produce only female plants 99.9% of the time. All seeds kept in stock are placed inside an industrial refrigerator to maintain high quality. They discarded the stock, which had been sitting for more than 60 days , making the quality of their seeds very high. You should go with this vendor if you want feasibility, quality, and constancy in your growth times and yields every season.

Marijuana-Seeds.NL Strains Variety

The strains menu MSNL created has many kinds of marijuana strains on the online store. Some of the well-known strains on the MSNL website are Blue Dream, THC Bomb, Girl Scout Cookies, Northern Lights, and OG Kush. They have stocked all the famous strains and have popularity around the world. Although they don’t have many strains for sale, they have very high-quality standards on their cannabis seeds.

Their expert breeders develop all the strains. They have, over the years, streamlined their way of making new weed seeds. They have been consistent in providing seeds for a long time now. If you think that you are confused by many marijuana strains, you can go for value packs that give you a mix of popular and high-yield strains. If you go onto their website, they have sorted the top 10 seeds in every category to make it easier for you to choose. If you’re buying seeds for the first time, you can trust this online vendor. The following are some of the most selling marijuana strains on Marijuana-Seeds.nl seed banks.

MSNL Product and Service Reviews

MSNL wouldn’t be who we are today if it wasn’t for our amazing customers, which is why when you speak, we listen. Constantly working to refine our products and improve our services to give you the best experience possible, we welcome your feedback. All of our reviews are the real experiences and opinions of genuine customers, whether good or bad we pride ourselves on 100% transparency.

How to write a review:
Click on the write a review button to leave either a site review, product review or both. Provide a star rating out of 5 and some personal details to verify that you are genuine buyer. For site reviews, we’d like to hear about your experience of using MSNL from ordering your seeds, to navigating the site, shipping and customer service. Product reviews are your chance to tell us what you thought of our strains- such as appearance, aroma, effects etc.

New way to earn extra reward points:
When you receive a Yotpo review request email, write a review about the strain of at least 50 words. Upload 3 or more photos during the vegetative stage, the whole plant in full flower or a bud shot at the end of the flower period. You can also upload a video as well to receive an extra 250 points. That’s 500 reward points (worth $6.15) for every strain review!. For more info please visit our rewards programme .

Join us and get a special welcome gift, plus you’ll be the first to know about promos, discounts and new strains.