Posted on

growers choice seeds review

Growers Choice Cannabis Seeds Reviews

639 • Poor

Write a review

Write a review

Reviews 639

ripoffs

first order and last this place is a ripoff .only good for taking your money .go to other sellers do not waste your time and money .

Second and last time ordering from here

This is my second time using this company. Last year was the first time. Last year i had a problem with shipping times. But of course that was the start of the pandemic, so i tried to be understanding. This year though you would think that they would have adapted better to the current world. Sadly no, i paid by money order so i could get 3 free seeds. I received the seeds pretty fast ordered march 4th got them on april 3rd. I opened them when i got home from work tonight just to discover not only were the extra free pack of seeds in there but the seeds that were in there wasn’t even the ones i ordered. I wanted to give them a second chance because i heard good things about them, apparently i was lied to. Now im not even gonna get to grow because the seeds i got sent dont really go well with my states climate.

This is my second review of GCS and is…

This is my second review of GCS and is the review of the REPLACEMENT seeds for the fiasco on my INITIAL order.
Look for my first review titled ” To anyone reading this BEWARE!”
A recap of the initial order :
Ordered 12 FEM/PHOTO seeds ( 3ea of 4 varieties)
Of the 12 seeds, 7 were AUTOS and 4 of these autos were CBDs.
GCS replaced the 7 AUTO seeds ( they actually sent me 8 seeds).
7 of the replacement seeds germinated.
Wait for it.
YUP! I got 7 more AUTOS !
2 ruined grows in a row thanks to GCS.
Now I see reviews suggesting that GCS may also be PACIFIC SEEDS ? Is this GCS actually affiliated with the GCS in Spain?
Hey GCS, will you kindly connect me with the parent company in Spain please?
Alright ya’ll, lets see what the response is on this one. I’ll bet it starts off with ” We’re sorry. yadda yadda”.
To anyone reading this and thinking about doing biz with GCS. DON’T .
Next:
To you people who feel that you should leave a positive review for GCS take note : Just because you are all excited and got a chubby, based solely on the fact that ” my seeds arrived today”. PLEASE STOP !
THAT type of info does not help anyone. Instead, how about a review of what the seeds actually produced ? Did you get what you ordered? What about your germination percentage? Did any of your plants resemble each other ( IF of same variety)? Were / are your plants healthy ?
All in all. I think we should pay them a visit so we can actually see this operation. My guess is that they are filling the seed orders out of one bucket of mixed seeds.
Road trip anyone?

Don’t Do It ! Very Suspicious

I was texting with their live online chat person. 1st she says they are in close contact with their seed suppliers. Then she told me she does not know the origin (where the seeds come from). I asked if some seeds come from Europe, no answer, then she disappeared. Very suspicious, that was basic questions. If their representative can’t answer those questions, leads me to believe this company is not genuine.

SAME CRAP OWNER AS PACIFIC SEEDBANK.

***UPDATE #1***
They responded that they were not the same company. Turns out the fact that they use the exact same confirmation emails, with the same graphics and the EXACT same paragraphs and disclaimers — and the EXACT same double payment received messages 7 days apart, aaaand both ship (mileage may vary) from the same town. SACRAMENTO. AAAAND have an abysmal rating on trust pilot is a complete coincidence. 👌
They very cordially told me that I was mistaken. And that my package had been undeliverable because they made a mistake on the barcode. However, the USPS tracking number shows that USPS never received it in the first place. Then they informed me that they would be shipping it again to me at no additional cost to me. Because, for some reason I would pay for a package twice. Complete nonsense.

Original review below this line.

Sadly, this is the same company that runs Pacific Seed Bank. If you’ve done business with both, check your order emails and shipment verifications. They are word for word exact same template. Just different company logos. Also, they like to stall by sending you a confirmation that they received your payment and then sending that same confirmation a week or so later with the same tracking information. They don’t ship anything. But they make it seem like they’re just notifying you over and over. Freaking scammers. They won’t get me again. But make no mistake about it. This is Pacific Seed Bank. Last year I missed a month into the season with an entire quarter of my crops thanks to these Jokers. Luckily, I found an alternative. In fact, I’ll be purchasing that alternative tonight. I’m in no mood for discount codes or any empty promises, I needed my seeds like yesterday.

Thank you for your review. We are not affiliated with any other seed banks, and we are not part of Pacific Seed Bank.

We first send out an invoice/order confirmation. We state on the checkout page in a large orange box that we require up to 10 business days for processing before we ship.

Once we receive your payment, we send you an email receipt of payment.

After that, we print our your shipping label and send you an email shipment notification with tracking information. This is usually around 5 business days into the 10 business day processing time.

We do everything we can to be clear, and transparent about our delays. Everyone is working from home due to the pandemic and worker safety, and this adds extra processing time.

We are happy to help you with any issues that may arise, so please contact us at [email protected] for more assistance.

It’s a SCAM. I wouldn’t recommend anyone purchase…

I wouldn’t recommend anyone purchase anything from Growerschoiceseeds.com. It’s A SCAM. Not a legitimate company. They take payments through a third party billing service and never send any products. After they get your money they will avoid answering your inquiries either by email or phone.

Thank you for your review. We use MESH to take Credit/Debit card payments, as they are the only form of Credit/Debit payments that are not federally restricted. We offer three other forms of payment, as well, and we absolutely send out all product after a 10 business day processing time, as indicated on our website at checkout.

If you are having an issue receiving your merchandise, please contact us as soon as possible at [email protected] so that we can help get to the bottom of the issue and make sure that you get what you pay for. Please advise.

I ordered frosty gelato x wedding cake.

I ordered frosty gelato x wedding cake.

Weird genetics.. hemaphrodited. came out smelling luke Tangie/Grapefruit.. not a hint of cake or gelato in these genetics. I wiuld honestly say that the seeds in my packaet have never seen gelato or wedding cake genetics..ever.

They stole my money

I placed an order and when I receaved the seeds I followed the termination guide and they said that I would be able to use 24720 points for my next order and they said use an account which was Harry.richardson to redeem my points but the fake account is not able for me to use the points. I having been going back and forth for 10 days with customer support now which these no brain people keep throwing more crap at me that does not seem to be getting closer to being resolved. In fact i am getting no where and may have to charge the company with grand theft and prosecute through small claims court

Buyer beware! GCS is a crooked seed bank.

I ordered approximately $400.00 plus in cannabis seeds from GCS. I have had the worse experience with their seeds not germinating or not growing when they germinated. My spring grow has been ruined due to the genetics of the seeds they sell. This company is ripping the consumer off big-time. I tried to get my money back and they gave me $70.00 worth of loyalty points. I am an experienced grower and I knew when I received the seeds in the mail that the quality of seeds was poor. The seeds were immature, like they harvested them way too early. The reason I went with GCS was because about 3 years ago I ordered from them and had no problems. This company is crooked with pathetic customer service. Why would I want loyalty points when the seeds they send me is just as bad as previous? Buyer beware! Don’t buy seeds from them, the genetics are terrible! I will never have anymore dealings with them. If I could give a negative review like -5 I would.

Thank you for your review. As stated on our website, we do not give refunds for merchandise that has been opened. We awarded you store credit according to our current peak-season store policy, and you are free to use that store credit on any replacement seeds you would like.

We have requested a refund for you, please check for our response and follow up with us for a resolution.

There genetics are so bad my cheese…

There genetics are so bad my cheese auto at week 4 look like its gonna take at least 2 month only to vegetate properly there seeds sucks so bad im very disappointed from genetics worst seed bank ever

2nd Chance

There was a hiccup with the shipping but everyone deserves a second chance and I updated my review to reflect.
I got the seeds in the mail today and couldn’t be happier. I payed with a money order and got the free 3 seeds and ended up with Amnesia!
I’ll definitely go with GC again but (as you should too) keep in mind they’re a little pokey with shipping but it’s because they’re a bit busy. If you’re looking to start harvesting ORDER EARLY!
Thanks again GC!

I bought 4 strains at 10 seeds each 40…

I bought 4 strains at 10 seeds each 40 seeds total and out the 40 seeds i got 11 to germanite the other 29 seed failed some started to grem they cracked the shell and then they stopped out of the 11 i did get to grow none of the plants looked the same i had 3 gelatos all 3 where different i had 3 Bruce banners one of the Bruce plant came out real nice but the other to looked different out of 10 diesel strain i got only 2 seed to germ and that plant sucked big time small bad genetics and other died after seedling and 3 pine apple express 2 of the plant came out good 3rd one looked different i would say i would not recommend they seeds to anybody the genetics suck there crapy seeds i don’t even want replacements they can keep there garbage i have had great success with seedmans and ilgm both have great genetics and you get what you paid for growers choice seed suck 40 seeds only 11 popped

2 out of 17

2 out of 17! seeds actually germinated, this company has poor quality genetics, sloooooooow customer service and offer to give you points instead of new seeds because its “busy” season. Seeds from several different banks have all had a 100% germination rate, seeds that are 8 years old germinated just as fast as new seeds, that alone speaks volumes for their seeds. I will never waste another dime with Growers Choice Seeds, those points a.k.a. cash value should be refunded immediately..I followed growers choice instructions for germination, what a joke! They refused to replace failed seeds due to it being “peak” season like I said, I dont want replacement seeds, I dont want points I will never spend, I want my money back!

Reply from Growers Choice Cannabis…

Reply from Growers Choice Cannabis Seeds
An hour ago
Thank you for your review. We always strive to replace merch that is properly germinated, and we are willing to take a second look for any customer who doesn’t feel comfortable with their resolution. Please feel free to contact us again with your issues, and we can come to a better outcome if you are so interested.

Only reason you’re getting back to
Me is that 833 people have read my review,that’s 833 you could of made money off..

What you going to do send me another 3 mystery seeds to fix the problem

Anyone that thinks they are getting the same plants as your stock photos are sadly mistaken

You don’t even care what kind of seeds you send out..
How are you going to fix all the harvests your worthless seeds wrecked on me

Sending me photo seeds instead of autos was a disgrace,your gorilla glue is a joke,not one plant looked like the other,super tiny yields horrible customer service,charging people $10 to replace this seeds is disgusting,you didn’t charge me this time because of the review I wrote

Thank you for your response. While I was unaware of how many people had read your review, we welcome you to be honest about your experience. We respond to every review, and strive to make sure anyone who has an outstanding issue to contact us for a resolution. We want to make sure that you have an opportunity to get your money’s worth.

We welcome you to contact us with information about your issue. Customers are always welcome to request free shipping. All we request is photo documentation so that we can be clear about your issues and can give you the best help. Please feel free to reach out with more information if you feel that your resolution was insufficient, and we absolutely re-evaluate your situation.

Review on there services emails

Im new to growing and i picked this company to start with. So i ordered 1 gg4 auto and 1 sour kush auto pack. Unfortunately the 3 gg4 had no success. But the 3 kush is doing good. So i emailed them about the problem and may i just say so helpful and response pretty fast to my emails. They replaced the gg4 for me after i emailed them proof that they did not sprout. Now they didnt ship me another pack but they did give me credit on my account that replaces the gg pack. Which still thats awesome that they did that. I will order again soon

Trial and Error : If I get response that my purchase has been received by USPS. Hightened review score, depends on my Purchase

First attempt in USA.
Reviews have cause for concern ,
(3) Seeds shouldn’t take 48 hours to release/ charge/since an unopened original package is being sent.
The times it takes to ship, mentioned in negative reviews.
This is overseas/ customs/ travel timeline.
Why does it take so long from southern USA to anywhere in America, **Unopened Package request: for American postal services***

Thank you for your review. To address your questions about our shipping time, we have taken extra measures to ensure the safety of all of our workers. This means adding a longer processing time to reduce contact and keep our employees out of harms way through this pandemic. We make sure to let everyone know about our processing time on the checkout page of our website, so that you have the most information before placing your order as possible.

Please feel free to contact us with any questions, issues, or problems that you may experience, and we will make sure to address it.

I ordered 6 autoflower seeds

I ordered 6 autoflower seeds. Gg4 and Tangie dream. I germinated 1 seed from each strain and my gg4 exploded with growth and looks incredible still at week 3 of flower. Really impressed with gg4. TD however. I think it’s stunted. Has had mutated leaves since birth (soil ph is 6.6). It’s in the same conditions as gg4: 7gal bag, coco, 20-4 light, with it’s own 1000w full spectrum LED light but is just a slow dud! Maybe it’s just more sensitive than gg4. My main conditions are great like nutrients, lighting and all that. But I have crappy air flow, almost no CO2, and maybe that has attributed to the non-growth of TD.

Thank you for your review. Please contact us with an evaluation at [email protected] and we will be happy to assist you further.

I finally got a harvest after 8 seeds

I finally got a harvest after 8 seeds, 9 months of horrible looking plants. Then the 8th or 9nh seed made it to harvest. It produced decent weight but the weed sucked. The buds looked good but hardly any THC, just a lot of terpenes.
Sucked!!

I’ve bought 10 seeds on two separate…

I’ve bought 10 seeds on two separate occasions, all 10 germinated and grew to full potential. I will definitely buy again

This company is a rip off

This company is a rip off. Wish I could give them zero star. On Sept. 30, 20 I purchased 75 seeds composed of 15 strains and all feminized for $879.00 plus shipping. I started the germination process on Oct. 16, 20 and only 6 germinated. I contacted GCS on Oct. 27,20. On Oct. 23,20 I started the germination process with 20 seeds and only 6 germinated. On Oct. 30, 20 I started the germination process and only 6 germinated. GCS had sent me 3 free seeds with my original order. So out of 78 seeds only 18 germinated and out of the 18 that did germinate 10 of them were auto flower plants which I never ordered. The auto flower plants produced only 1/8 to 1/2 ounces of pot each. It took GCS nearly 2 months to replace the seeds. As a commercial grower this delay severely impacted my business. On Dec.22, 20 I received 52 replacement seeds. Out of the 52 replacement seeds only 5 germinated. GSC agreed to replace the 52 seeds on Jan. 20,21. I sent them $9.95 to cover the shipping. On Feb. 25,21 I received an email from GCS stating they were reneging on their offer to replace the replacement seeds. This company is dishonest, lies, and lacks integrity. This type of business practices gives the cannabis industry a bad name. They don’t honor their 90 % germination guarantee, they ship you the wrong seeds, they take an excessive amount of time to resolve their seed replacements, and they don’t honor their agreements!

How many stars would you give Growers Choice Cannabis Seeds? Join the 639 people who’ve already contributed. Your experience matters.

Growers Choice Seeds Review 2021

By James Alexander – Updated 01 April 2021

growers choice seeds cannabis seeds review

Short on time? Here’s my quick Growers Choice Seeds Review for 2021:

Growers Choice Seeds are a bit of a mixed bag. Their seeds are high-quality and competitively priced. They also offer worldwide shipping and a germination guarantee. However, they have a small strain collection, accept limited payment methods and their TrustPilot score shows they have work to do in terms of customer service.

If you’d rather buy from a seed bank that has fast shipping to the US, excellent customer service, then I would recommend using ILGM or Weed Seeds Express.

Continue reading this Growers Choice Seeds review to discover the pros and cons of ordering from them, and to see how they stack up against the best seed banks to order from.

Table of contents

Growers Choice Pros

    Shipping to US, Canada, Australia & NZ Competitively priced seeds High-quality seed genetics Lab-tested strains Website has lots of information for growers Germination guarantee Lots of customer reviews on product pages

Growers Choice Cons

    Don’t accept credit cards or debit cards High order minimum ($500) to receive free shipping Not a huge selection of strains (80) Poor customer rating on Trustpilot No free seeds for international orders No Bitcoin discount Expensive standard shipping to Canada ($14.99)

Are There Better Seed Banks To Use?

Let’s take a quick look at how Growers Choice Seeds compares to the many other seed banks I’ve reviewed

I Love Growing Marijuana (ILGM)

    Awesome Customer Service 100% Germination Guarantee Fast Shipping To USA (4 days) FREE Shipping Guaranteed Delivery Don’t ship to Canada or the UK

Seedsman

    Best seed prices & promotions HUGE strain selection Worldwide Shipping Limited germination guarantee Free seeds Slow US & Canada Shipping Average customer service
    Fast US & Canada Shipping Low priced seeds Free seeds with every order Decent customer service Good promotions No germination guarantee

Weed Seeds Express

    Fast US Shipping (5-15 days) 90% Germination Guarantee Excellent Customer Service Low Prices Regular Promotions New Seed Bank
    Best Candian Seed Bank Decent customer service Fast Shipping To Canada (2 days) 80% Germination Guarantee Expensive seeds Not many promos or discounts

Paradise Seeds

    95% germination Guarantee Strong Reputation Responsive customer service 25 Cannabis Cups Since 1999 Don’t Ship To The US Limited Strain Selection
    70% Germination Guarantee Fast Shipping To US & UK Large Strain Selection Slow Customer Support No Cash Payments

420 Fast Buds

    98% germination Guarantee Great For Autoflower Strains Good customer service Affordable Autos Don’t Ship To US or Canada Only Stock Autoflower Strains
    Large strain selection Good reviews from customers Worldwide shipping No germination guarantee
    Large strain selection Good reputation Worldwide shipping Low cost seeds No germination guarantee
    Famous reputation in Europe Large selection of strains Don’t ship to US or Canada No germination guarantee Can’t pay with Bitcoin

MJ Seeds Canada

    Fast Canada Shipping 80% Germination Guarantee Lots of Promotions Expensive Shipping Lack of Reviews

Sensible Seeds

    Over 3000 Strains Good Customer Service Affordable Seeds Price Match Guarantee Source Seeds from Other Banks and Breeders No Germination Guarantee

Sannies Seeds

    High-Quality Strain Selection Fast Shipping Good Customer Service Few Customer Reviews Can’t Pay with Credit Card No Germination Guarantee
    90% Germination Guarantee competitive seed prices Fast Shipping to US & Canada Limited payment options Poor customer service
    Good reputation with customers Low cost seeds Limited payment options Don’t ship to the US No Germination guarantee

Blimburn Seeds

    Low prices Decent return policy Dos Not Ship To US No regular promotions Limited Payment Options
    Award-Winning Seeds Loyal Fan Following Germination Guarantee Not many promotions Don’t Ship To USA, Australia or Germany Expensive
    Worldwide shipping Germination guarantee Not many promotions Expensive seeds Slow US & Canada Shipping


    Over 100 Unique strains 1,929 Seed Options Affordable Seeds Poorly Designed Website No Germination Rate Guarantee Lack of Customer Reviews


    Largely Positive Reputation Provides Some of the Top Strains in the World Thousands of Seeds No Germination Guarantee


    Recognized as One of Canada’s Best Seed Banks Over 200 Strains Potent, High-Quality Strains Lack of Customer Reviews Lack of Discounts and Promotions Lack of Payment Methods

bc bud depot

    35+ Cannabis Awards 90% Germination Rate Guarantee 515+ High-Quality Strains to Choose Frome Few Customer Reviews Extremely Expensive Lack of Promotions

Highgrade Seeds

    Top-Notch Strains Worldwide Shipping Lack of Reviews No Germination Guarantee Lack of Payment Options

Rhino Seeds

    Price Match Guarantee Lack of Reviews Online No Germination Rate Guarantee Slow International Shipping


    Discrete, Affordable Shipping in the US Selection of over 400 Seeds 80% Germination Guarantee Unhelpful Customer Service Department Negative Reviews on Seed’s Quality Expensive Prices

Cannabisseeds.com

    Very Cheap Prices 47 Top-Notch Strains Lack of Reviews Low Germination Rate Not many payment options
    Large strain selection Cheap seeds & good promotions Poor customer service Many negative customer reviews No germination guarantee

expert seeds

    High-Quality Strains 31+ Quality Strains to Choose From Easy-to-Navigate Website Few Reviews Complaints About Seeds Not Germinating No Germination Guarantee

GTA Seed Bank

    Top-Notch Quality Strains 750+ Strain Varieties Worldwide Shipping Awful Website No Germination Guarantee Limited payment Options
    FREE Stealth Shipping Bad Customer Service No Delivery Guarantee Few Discounts and Deals

elev8 seeds

    Good customer service Lack of Customer Reviews No Germination Guarantee Expensive Seeds

Dutch Seeds Shop

    Many reports of seeds not delivered Poor germination rates No germination guarantee Bad customer service
    Fake seed bank – avoid

About Growers Choice

Growers Choice is based out of California and comprised of a team of horticultural and medical experts with more than 20 years of industry experience, making this company one of the oldest around.

According to their “About Us” page, their primary goal is to provide their customers with the highest quality cannabis seeds produced via the best genetics in the industry.

Seems like something we can all get behind, no?

One thing I always appreciate when selecting a seed bank is clear information on where they source their seeds and how they are selected.

Growers Choice is very open about their process of hand-picking, inspecting and testing each seed before packaging and shipping—more on that later.

Another thing I love about Growers Choice is they have a blog they regularly update with industry news, as well as the myriad of uses and health benefits cannabis can provide.

Seed Quality – 5/5

Seed Quality Growers Choice Seed Bank Review

As mentioned previously, it’s clear that seed quality is of the utmost importance for Growers Choice.

According to many popular online forums, their product quality is top-notch and most customers report high germination rates, as well as impressive yields.

This is to be expected, as Growers Choice clearly prides themselves in having some of the best cannabis genetics in the industry.

Growers Choice offers customers a variety of seeds, including auto-flowering varieties, feminized seeds, and high-CBD medical grade seeds.

Whether you’ve been growing for years or are new to the game, Growers Choice has your back.

Something I love about Growers Choice, and something that highlights their commitment to their customers even further, is their 90% germination guarantee.

One important note: according to their website, you have to follow their exact germination method in order to be eligible for replacement seeds.

Thankfully, their method is simple, easy to follow and they lay it out clearly in their “germination guide”.

Be sure to follow their instructions step-by-step if you’re worried about successful germination, as they require photographic evidence in order to resolve any claims.

Additionally, you only have 60 days from the date of purchase to file a claim so be sure to plant your seeds right away.

Strain Selection – 4.5/5

Growers choice has approximately 40 strains available at any given time, including at least five high-CBD medicinal strains.

For growers who prefer a less hands-on approach, one of Growers Choice many autoflowering strains will be the perfect option.

If you’re unfamiliar with autoflowering plants, the term simply means the plant will automatically switch to the flowering stage.

This means you won’t have to monitor your plants as closely, plus you’ll have a quicker harvest (sometimes even multiple harvests in a single season).

They’re also perfect for growers with less space or those who want to be as discreet as possible, as autoflowering plants typically only grow to a couple feet in height.

More information on autoflowering seeds can be found here.

All seeds from Growers Choice are feminized (lab-tested and hand-selected), meaning you will waste less time and money having to weed out any pesky male crops.

Overall, while strain selection is somewhat limited, Growers Choice has some of the highest quality genetics around.

For this reason I’ve still awarded them four and a half stars.

Customer Service – 4.2/5

For the most part, customers report a positive experience with Growers Choice customer service.

It seems as though customer service and maintaining positive consumer relations is a top priority for the company, which is great to see.

Growers Choice offers customers several options to contact their customer service department including via website contact form, email and phone.

Growers Choice Customer Reviews – 4.5/5

Customer Reviews Growers Choice Seed Bank Review

According to many online forums, Growers Choice has rave reviews across the board. Most customers report high yields and an easy grow process with top-notch seeds.

Additionally, their website features reviews for every strain sold.

This is helpful to see as customers can leave strain-specific feedback right on the site so you don’t have to seek out third-party forums for more information.

Many customers also reiterate that it’s nice to order from a company based in the U.S. when shipping within the States as it eliminates any customs hassles.

Payment Methods – 4/5

Payment Methods Growers Choice Seed Bank Review

Growers Choice offers a variety of methods of payment including via debit/credit card (Visa and Mastercard only), cryptocurrency (BitCoin, Litecoin, Ethereum), Zelle (U.S. only), Interac eTransfer (Canada only) and by mail (cashier’s/certified check or money order).

Similar to other seed banks, when paying via credit card you will be charged an 8.5% transaction fee.

This is due to the processing fee credit card companies charge and not due to Growers Choice themselves, however this is one of the higher fees I’ve seen.

FYI: All orders are charged in USD.

Shipping – 4/5

Shipping Growers Choice Seed Bank Review

Growers Choice delivers worldwide, and offers free delivery on all orders over $500

If you are shipping to the U.S., all orders will have a flat rate fee of $9.95 and you can expect to receive your order within 7-10 business days.

Orders shipped to Canada will have a flat rate of $14.95 and will arrive within 7-14 business days.

For orders shipped to Europe, Australia and other countries, shipping is $30 and your order will arrive within 7-25 business days.

In most cases, seeds are shipped in their original packaging to preserve maximum freshness, however it may be necessary to pack seeds in alternative packaging to ensure a safe and secure delivery.

One thing I love about Growers Choice, is orders shipped outside the U.S. can receive additional stealth packaging at no extra charge.

Discretion – 5/5

As mentioned above, seeds are typically left in their original packaging unless Growers Choice deems it necessary to remove them for security purposes.

Free stealth shipping for orders shipped outside the U.S. is definitely an added bonus as well.

Regardless of the shipping method you choose (added stealth or otherwise), your parcel will only display necessary shipping information.

Meaning, there won’t be a company name or list of contents printed on or attached to your package.

Online reviews confirm all delivered packages are inconspicuous and packed discreetly.

Growers Choice Discounts/Promotions – 3.5/5

Discounts Promotions Growers Choice Seed Bank Review

Growers Choice does not offer regular discounts or promotions, like many other seed banks.

However, they do offer a loyalty program—something I always appreciate.

Basically, for every dollar you spend, you receive 10 points. (For example: $100 order = 1,000 points)

After you accumulate 150 points, you can receive a dollar off your next order.

Even simply registering an account will get you 250 points!

You can also receive points by writing reviews of the strains you purchased (250 points per review).

To find out more about the Growers Choice loyalty program, click here.

Growers Choice Reliability – 4.5/5

Nearly all online reviews are positive for Growers Choice, with reports of high quality products and reasonable shipping times.

It’s clear Growers Choice takes pride in their work and are committed to offering customs high quality seeds at an affordable price.

Like all companies, they are not perfect and mistakes may happen from time to time, though it seems customer service is more than happy to help resolve any issues.

Where is Growers Choice located?

The Growers Choice headquarters is located in Barcelona, Spain, though they have marketing offices in Canada and the USA as well.

Where does Growers Choice get their seeds?

Growers Choice works with several in-house breeders in Europe, Canada and the USA.

Are there any discounts for large orders?

Growers Choice does not openly advertise discounts for large orders, though they recommend contacting their wholesale division to inquire about wholesale pricing.

What is the shipping time to the USA?

The average shipping time to the USA is between 7-10 business days.

Thinking about buying seeds from Growers Choice in 2021? Before you do, read my Growers Choice Seeds Review to see what my experience was like.