Posted on

attitude seed bank review

The Attitude Seedbank Review

User Rating

On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on 130 user reviews.

SeedFinder Info

The Attitude is listed as “green” at the SeedFinder. This means we absolutely can recommend this seedbank.

User Reviews

guest No info, January 2021

Have done business with them for about 15 years and they just get worse with every order. They offer a ton of freebie seeds through monthly deals – which they fill with old and usually dead seed. Of the last 20 ‘free’ seeds received from Attitude 10 did not germinate, 7 popped and died, and only 3 actually grew. Last year I ordered 4 packs of different seeds and 4 of the packages did not even germinate. If you complain they hide behind the lie of “we sell souvenirs only” and they will refuse to replace the obviously old, inviable stock. Even if you pay extra for your order to be packaged in/with some sort of merchandise – to get the original breeders packs – they will still repackage the seed into small plastic bags and simply ignore any request for breeder packs. Sorry to say that Attitude used to be a great seed bank – now they are definitely failing more than than winning. Bad mojo!

guest United States, November 2020

I have been a customer for about 20 years. The quality of seeds has severely gone down hill. I received mismatched seeds and thee last order of seeds did not even germinate. When I wrote to Attitude they basically said tough luck we sell souvenir and storage seeds. Well that was the last order with them. I got SREWED.

guest Norway, October 2020

great stealth, fast shipping and great customer service. got 35 seeds with no problems, ordered from them 3-4 times over the years and they always delivered :)

guest Australia, October 2020

I cancelled my order 30 minutes after ordering,, thinking customs & police would enforce laws , .. in a panic.. I contacted them 3 times … to cancel the order ,, after another 3 messages . a month gone & they still have not refunded me …

DORY1974 United Kingdom, October 2020

So my Strawberry Daugpound has turned hermaphrodite in my gro tent. Just 1 plant out of 4 which suggests that it is a genetic flaw not gro conditions. After contacting Nick Tops, owner of Holy Smoke Seeds I have been called stupid and defriended.
Very unprofessional.
Will not buy Holy Smoke Seeds again.

guest United Kingdom, October 2020

Ordered Tuesday night and they were delivered thurs morning. Standard delivery too. I’ll never use anyone else

guest United States, September 2020

Been ordering for Attitude since 2009 or so. Drop a couple grand over the years. Last order land in the USA no issues. Always ordered in breeder pack. Received in freedbie packs with not even the empty breeders packs. Only reason I ordered from the was stock in the US was gone and after watching the attitude’s stock come back, which was a little sketchy anyways after all was gone in the US, I pulled the trigger.
So don’t know. Sure they’ll say it’s bulk sent packs and they just repackage. Which even in the pass that was the case I ALWAYS received breeders packaging. Could be legit or maybe not. Not going put much faith in them. Sprout and see. But Attitudes off the buy from list for me.

guest United States, July 2020

I have ordered here for over10yrs. I have had large and small orders. Sometimes they will send two or more packages if the order is over$300. So do not let that scare you. I am sure it is an insurance thing. Seeds are always what they say, and usually no big issues with germination if you know your stuff . Clearly one of the best. Lots of variety .

guest United States, June 2020

Did not receive my order. I have placed many orders with Attitude over the years and this time I placed a large order for the 420 specials. I never received my order. I contacted them and they said they would only resend the seeds I ordered if I place a new order. They also said I would not get any of the seeds from the 420 promotions. I was to receive over 60 free seeds in my order from the promotions and now they said 9bwouls not get them and I would only get the seeds I paid for if I plave another order. I was vwry upset by this ans let them know. Their response was that they would no longer send me the seeds I paid for and that they were just trying to help me put by sending thw ones I paid for if I spend more money and place a new order. They are playing games and I can’t believe their lack of professionalism and bad customer service. I would not do any business with them in thw future. There are plenty of other places to shop.

Crowned United States, May 2020

Got what i ordered in a reasonable time. I can’t complain.

guest United States, April 2020

have done thousands of dollars of transactions w/this co never any major issues out of 30 or so strains ordered a couple dissapointments but never ripped off pretty reliable

guest United States, March 2020

I have ordered at least five times from these guys. My last order from them was way back in 2013 because of a postal seizure. However, due to the insurance I thankfully purchased, they promptly sent my replacement order. At the risk of exposing a fairly clever masking technique, the exterior of the replacement envelope appeared to be (festively) hand decorated by a 12 yr old bubbly British girl happily sending her American pen-pal an Xmas gift. Anyway, freaked out, of course and after a bit of research, I found out that there, supposedly, was/is a Jamaican(?) group in the USPS Chicago hub that flagged seedbanks from Europe. So, of course, as Murphy dictates, my order was seized. Evidently, this group regularly seized seeds, especially around Xmas time. From what I read, if true, the scam involved taking several seeds from the envelope and turning in a fraction of seeds to appear legit, then they would insert the standard contents seized for illegal..blah blah blah letter to freak people out even more. Or, they were seized legitimately and because of the volume of thousands of semillas coming through the hub, my name/addy was simply added to a database-hopefully never forwarded to a woefully understaffed govt branch. Neither scenario meant anything good for me so I could not take a chance being on anyones radar and, consequently, I stopped buying and started producing. Making my own feminized seeds and cloning was interesting and fun but limiting in my tiny circle of trust. However, with seven years passing and Illinois becoming a recreationally-legal state now I felt comfortable to indulge Attitude again. Their last birthday promotion was also too good to pass up. Well, this time the envelope came postmarked from a different country and, again, had a personal feel to it. And, it was hidden so well that after opening it I thought it was seized again. My old eyes and hasty inspection didnt help. After a short (embarrassing) chat with cs I found them. Finally, and more relevantly, Ive ordered several times before 2013 and never had a seed not germinate. The cs is always relatively prompt, meaning you need to factor the 6hr time difference (in my case). Ive never used anyone else so I cant contrast my experience with other banks but, given the wholly positive experience with them, it doesnt matter.

guest United States, February 2020

Rarely get plump, fresh seeds. I think they send the oldest seeds to the USA. I have had many that do not germinate or start to germinate and dont have enough vitality to push their way up out of the dirt. The last order was small and they managed to send the wrong stuff. I am going to start using seedbanks that are right here in the USA.

guest United Kingdom, January 2020

Again prompt delivery and tons of freebies including a bunch for using bank transfer.

The Attitude Seedbank Review User Rating On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on 130 user reviews. SeedFinder Info The Attitude is listed as “green” at the SeedFinder. This means we

Attitude Seed bank Review

ILGM 420 Sale Starting April 7th!…

ILGM’s Best-Selling Feminized Seeds On Sale, Including…

Gorilla Glue, Zkittlez, Grand Daddy Purple, Bruce Banner, Purple Kush, And Many More!.

Table of Contents

Attitude Seed bank Review

Attitude Seeds is among the earliest seed business on the planet. They have been in business for over 5 years. Attitude Seeds Bank is also one of the largest suppliers of Cannabis/Marijuana Seeds on the planet also. Their credibility is fairly unblemished. They stock over 2000 weeds strains from the finest Weed Seed Breeders in the world!

attitude seed bankreview

attitude seed bank review

Attitude Seeds

Attitude Seeds stock routine weed seeds as well as feminized seeds. They pride themselves on clients support and quick delivery times. When you buy Marijuana Seeds Online from Mindset you are alerted through e-mail when they are shipped. Experience shows that they are usually delivered the following business day. Usually Attitude provides Free Weed Seeds with every seed order. You could not go wrong buying for Perspective Seeds Bank!

The Attitude Seeds Bank are exporters of a few of the finest Marijuana seeds readily available worldwide today. We provide thousands of Cannabis seeds strains for you to pick from, skillfully expanded by the pioneers of the legendary Amsterdam cannabis seed banks. We get from the finest and most sought after breeders all over the world and a substantial choice of the finest Weed Cup winners Attitude Seeds Ship to USA

Attitude Seeds

Attitude Seeds Policy

Repayment Methods
Debit/Credit Cards
Money/Postal Orders from within the United Kingdom made payable to “The Attitude Incorporated Ltd.”.
Money.

Carriers Used (UK).
Royal Mail, shipment time 1 to 4 business day after the order has been dispatched.
Carriers Used (Export).
Royal Mail for EC and Export or the best carrier for the location will be made use of.

Shipping Charges (UK).
Please account for the following costs when buying: Normally 4.50 per order.
If your parcel has actually not been gotten within 10 working days, please contact us.

Shipping Charges (Export).
Fees will be given through email/fax or phone Price will be priced quote on weight of parcel and will be sent out by the finest carrier for the location. Delivery time will be 5 to 21 Working days (not consisting of weekends) from the date of delivery. If your parcel has actually not been received within 21 working days, please call us.

Delivery Instructions.
Attitude Seeds Orders without charge card will be ready and dispatched as quickly as your payment has been gotten and banked.
Your items will be delivered to the address on the order kind.
We must have your complete postcode and phone number.

Getting Orders (UK).
Item should be with you within 3 working days. , if products do not arrive within 4 working days please alert Attitude Seeds immediately.

.Receiving Orders (Export).
Item in stock will be dispatched within 1 to 3 company working days.
Item must be with you within 1 to 21 company working days. If products do not arrive within 21 days please alert us right away.
Please note Attitude Seeds can not guarantee worldwide distributions unless you choose International Signed for distribution, as we have no means of tracking conventional parcels internationally, However we do produce proof of shipping certificate on basic deliveries.

Returns.
Then the have to be totally unopened and likewise be in the initial product packaging, if you require seeds to be returned.

If, on receipt, the products are malfunctioning then please take the following steps:.

Please pay the return postage and send out back by documented shipment so you have an evidence of publishing.

Attitude Seeds can fix a malfunctioning item within the first 3 months (or change it relying on the fault) If the item is in stock we will replace it immediately. If not we will offer a credit note or refund. Shipping will not be charged on replacement/repair of faulty products.

If, on receipt you are not happy with your items please take the following steps:.

Total a return kind stating the reason for return and confined with goods and send out back within 14 days of receipt. Item needs to be returned in the same condition as they were gotten.

Please note:- Attitude Seeds do not accept return for Pick and Mix Seeds.

Assurance.
With the exclusion of seeds.
If you are not satisfied with any of the products, please inform us within 14 days, and return the items to us.
Please send products back as they were received in the original unopened product packaging.
We will not change any products after 3 months.

Please note that the telesales law prohibits the return of certain products.

Guarantee:.
The assurance is provided in accordance with legal requirements. Any extra assurance statements are contained in the item descriptions.

Information security:.
We keep and process customer information in accordance with the current legal requirements of the information security law, the telecommunications laws and the teleservices protection law.

Attitude Seeds Review the worlds largest cannabis seeds superstore, marijuana seeds shipped rapidly and discreetly worldwide